Guild Meeting 9/3
Lord Azexton Hunter 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 29th Aug 2016
We are having a Guild Meeting this Saturday 9/3 @ 8pm ET. This is 7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT. All Hunters must attend.  It is optional for Mercenaries to attend, but we strongly encourage it. In this meeting we will be covering a large variety of topics. So please make sure to attend if you can.  All Hunters please mark your attendance on the Calendar. Contact a Reaver if you mark unable to attend. http://www.kiithsahunter.com/event/49923/1

RSS Feed
Online Members
Gilgaraze Hunter
23 minutes ago
Online Guests: 5
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Page Counter
182,672