GW2: PvP Rank Guild Mission
8:00 PM Thu 12th Apr - 9:00 PM Thu 12th Apr (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

PvP Rank Event!

8:00pm EST, Thursday 12 Apr.

Need at least 5 people (the more the better, two teams of 5 would be ideal). For a PvP Rank Guild Mission.
Sign up for some Conquest fun!



Please login or register to discuss this event.
12th Apr
Maybe I'll find a pvp ranked partner
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:31:20 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:31:20 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:31:20 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:31:20 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:31:20 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:31:20 PM

Events