GW2: Guild Hall Liberation
08:00 AM Fri 23rd Feb (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

We need at least 10 people (level 80) on Guild Wars 2  to liberate a Guild Hall for us to use!
Sign up and show up!!

7PM CST

Please login or register to discuss this event.
23rd Feb
Post says AM?
23rd Feb
have to drop myself down to maybe, i remembered have to go do laundry tonight, and i probably wont be here, but if i am then yay \o/
23rd Feb
Which guild hall are we rolling with? Wish I could come--I shall contribute with gold and things, ancillary support FTW!
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:02:25 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:02:25 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:02:25 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:02:25 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:02:25 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:02:25 AM

Events