Weapon Zero LEVEL UP event
8:00 PM Fri 18th Aug 2017 - 11:00 PM Fri 18th Aug 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

14604
WEAPON ZERO
~Level up event~


We will be levelling characters from 100 to 110 over the weekend as team. This is for people who are willing to patiently level from start to finish. Use this first week to setup your UI, we will be starting our questing as if we are fresh 100's come start of the event!


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

02:03:43 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

01:03:43 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

12:03:43 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

11:03:43 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

07:03:43 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

03:03:43 AM

Events