Node War
7:30 PM Wed 2nd Aug 2017 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

 NODE WAR  


Wednesday Node War. Click "Attend" and comment below with your Level, Class, and Gear Score so that I can accurately assign you to a group. If you do not do both, I cannot count on your presence and it makes planning unnecessarily difficult.

Example format:
War / 58 / GS 445

Make sure you are present at show time! This will give you ample time to consume food buffs and get into position, and into your lances, before the war begins. If you are not there at the event show time, you will be scrambling to get where you need to be, which will put undue stress on the Reavers.

Things to have with you:
- Potions x 300
- Resource Potions x 100
- Silver x 1,000,000
- Calpheon Special x 5
- Serendia Special x 5
- King of Jungle Hamburg x 5
- Carrots & Carrot Juice

Make sure you are:
- Fully repaired
- Your horse is fully recovered
- Your horse armor is fully repaired.


Please login or register to discuss this event.
2nd Aug 2017
60/War/509
2nd Aug 2017
Zerk / 59 / 472
2nd Aug 2017
Ranger / 59 / 435
2nd Aug 2017
Sorc 59/467
2nd Aug 2017
Ninja / 60 / 466
2nd Aug 2017
Ranger 59 457
2nd Aug 2017
moose / 60 / 487
2nd Aug 2017
Wizard / 59 / 404
2nd Aug 2017
striker / 57 / 422
2nd Aug 2017
nin 60 411
2nd Aug 2017
Musa/60/479
2nd Aug 2017
Nin 60 Azextons Chode
2nd Aug 2017
Fuk
2nd Aug 2017
War/58/444
2nd Aug 2017
Ranger / 58 / 370
2nd Aug 2017
Sorc 59 494
2nd Aug 2017
warrior/60/470
2nd Aug 2017
Witch 59/ 415
Will be late 5:45
31st Jul 2017
Ranger / 58 / 424
* Pref Cobra
31st Jul 2017
Wizard 60 495
31st Jul 2017
Sorc 58 452
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:31:34 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:31:34 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:31:34 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:31:34 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:31:34 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:31:34 AM

Events