Node War
7:30 PM Wed 26th Jul 2017 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending


 NODE WAR  


Wednesday Node War. Click "Attend" and comment below with your Level, Class, and Gear Score so that I can accurately assign you to a group. If you do not do both, I cannot count on your presence and it makes planning unnecessarily difficult.

Example format:
War / 58 / GS 445

Make sure you are present at show time! This will give you ample time to consume food buffs and get into position, and into your lances, before the war begins. If you are not there at the event show time, you will be scrambling to get where you need to be, which will put undue stress on the Reavers.

Things to have with you:
- Potions x 300
- Resource Potions x 100
- Silver x 1,000,000
- Calpheon Special x 5
- Serendia Special x 5
- King of Jungle Hamburg x 5
- Carrots & Carrot Juice

Make sure you are:
- Fully repaired
- Your horse is fully recovered
- Your horse armor is fully repaired.


Please login or register to discuss this event.
26th Jul 2017
Dezgra (Banned)
witch 57.5 475
26th Jul 2017
Wizard / 59 / 403
26th Jul 2017
DK 59 459
26th Jul 2017
Ranger 58 435
26th Jul 2017
Zerk 59 475
26th Jul 2017
The Pennis
26th Jul 2017
Musa / 59 /420
26th Jul 2017
Ranger / 58 / 424
* Pref Cobra
26th Jul 2017
Striker 58 460
26th Jul 2017
60/war/509
26th Jul 2017
Zerk / 59 / 472
26th Jul 2017
Sorc 58 446
26th Jul 2017
wiz 58 428
26th Jul 2017
striker / 57 / 420
26th Jul 2017
Berz / 58 / 462
26th Jul 2017
warrior/ 60 /470
26th Jul 2017
Sorc 59/467
26th Jul 2017
nin 60 411 was promised bread
26th Jul 2017
Moose | 60 | 487
26th Jul 2017
Sorc 59 494
26th Jul 2017
WAR/58/440
26th Jul 2017
ranger 59 452
25th Jul 2017
musa 57 486
25th Jul 2017
Musa/60/475
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:37:23 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:37:23 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:37:23 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:37:23 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:37:23 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:37:23 AM

Events