Sea Monster Hunt
9:00 PM Tue 13th Jun 2017 - 00:00 AM Tue 13th Jun 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Guild Sea Monster Hunt:    We are going to be focusing on grinding out the most dangerous Sea Monsters in Magoria in order to help fund the creation of our T3 Elephant Equipment! This is an all hands on deck call! We will be using the Guild Galley and every personal sailboat available.

Meet Time : 9:00pm eastern
Port of Call : Velia Port
Channel: Calph 2

Recommended Load out:
-Sailboat repair kits <-----Chop any Plywood to craft.
-Muskets x3
-Sharksuit or Fish Outfit

We will be focusing on quick back and forth trips from Lema island to maximize our farming rates. Encourage your fellow hunters to join us!


Please login or register to discuss this event.
13th Jun 2017
If I am done unlocking my old moon quests I will be able to go.
13th Jun 2017
Blue Sail gear +5/+6
Taught by best Sailor NA
:3c
Like (1)
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:25:19 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:25:19 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:25:19 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:25:19 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:25:19 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:25:19 PM

Events