Guild Meeting
8:00 PM Sat 27th May 2017 - 10:30 PM Sat 27th May 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Guild meeting to cover several important topics. This is mandatory for all Hunters. If you will not be there you must contact a Reaver directly, responses to this will not be counted as alright.
Mercs encouraged to join, but not mandatory. 

Please login or register to discuss this event.
27th May 2017
I will be unable to attend due to work.
27th May 2017
I'll be at a wedding rehearsal tonight. Have fun everyone!
25th May 2017
Dezgra (Banned)
I will be on the road all day Saturday, on my way to Texas. Love you guys, I'll be eagerly awaiting the notes!
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:21:16 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:21:16 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:21:16 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:21:16 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:21:16 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:21:16 PM

Events