Hystaria dungen group
2:00 PM Sat 27th May 2017 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Doing a dungeon grind preferred lvl 60 200+ AP.
Pots to bring:
Fierce Demi human elixirs
Strong life elixirs
Grim soul reaper elixirs
Perfume of Courage
Splendid EXP party pots
Steel Defense elixirs
Elixir of Endless Frenzy



Please login or register to discuss this event.
27th May 2017
ill be around for an hour or two
21st May 2017
Our goal is to maximize all gains so come ready
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:39:26 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:39:26 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:39:26 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:39:26 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:39:26 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:39:26 AM

Events