High End Grind Time
7:50 PM Sat 6th May 2017 - 11:00 PM Sat 6th May 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

High End Grind Time: Bringing back the Akhman Dungeon Grind! Those who have experienced these sessions know that they are grueling to say the least. This Grind will be focused on top geared members looking to push for that next battle ready standard on the horizon. The criteria to handle this grind is steep but well worth the consideration to all involved.


Sign up and comment with your gear score just like node wars.
*If you are attending, make sure Versaeto gets with you about Party Elixirs.*

LEVEL/AP RECOMMENDED:
 180+ AP, Level 58+

Total Grind Time:   3 hours, 10 minutes.

- 10 minutes of staging.
- 2 hours, 50 minutes of grinding.
-10 minute break between night cycles.

Recommended Loadout for Maximum Experience Gain:
-Pearl Shop Costume -10%
-Milk Tea ---------------10%
-Splendid Exp Elixir---15%
-Combat Pet(s)---------3%(4x)
-Helmet Exp Gems----10%(2x)
-Imp Trumpet Scroll---5%
-Cold Draft Beer--------20%
-Daily Grind Hour-----100-200%
-Combat Book/Scroll---50%
-Villa Exp(optional)----10%

Recommended Food/Elixir Buffs:
-Serendia Special, Calpheon Special, Milk Tea, Jungle Hamberg
-Elixir of Human Hunt
-Elixir of Demi-Human
-Elixir of Frenzy
-Elixir of Splendid Exp
-Elixir of Grim Reaper
-Elixir of Swiftness
-Elixir of Steel Defense

Please login or register to discuss this event.
6th May 2017
Zerk/58/470
6th May 2017
59 kuno 479
5th May 2017
Musa/59/460
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

02:28:19 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

01:28:19 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

12:28:19 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

11:28:19 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

07:28:19 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

03:28:19 AM

Events