Trials of Praxis - Warfare Training
8:00 PM Wed 3rd May 2017 - 10:00 PM Wed 3rd May 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Trials of Praxis


Trials of Praxis is a PvP training event hosted in order to both learn about PvP mechanics and drill tactics for different kinds of engagements. Warfare Training focuses on GvG and Node War content, such as formations and cross-class ability combos for large group-oriented pvp. Attendance is highly encouraged by both new and experienced members, drilling is an important part of staying at the top of your game.

Things to have with you:
-) HP and WP/MP/SP potions, No whale consumables allowed. We simulate real combats in these trials.
-) Food buffs, start them early and keep them maintained. Same foods as you would bring for a node war.
-) Money for repairs, we often fight outside the arena and this causes durability damage. Be prepared for it.

Meeting Location:
Due to server/channel lag this event is hosted at the Velia arena, starting on Calpheon 2. If the location is too laggy or busy, we will move to a different channel then.


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:16:11 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:16:11 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:16:11 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:16:11 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:16:11 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:16:11 PM

Events