Lowbie Grind Group
9:00 PM Tue 14th Mar 2017 - 11:00 PM Tue 14th Mar 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Host: Grizrek Hunter

If you are low level and need some help to push the levels out, please hit attend. We will be grinding for approximately 2 hours at the highest voted grind spot.  I will be supplying the party exp pots. 

Here are the grind spot options.

1. Bashims
2. Sausans
3. Elrics
4. Nagas (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
5. Other (Specify)

IF YOU ARE ATTENDING PLEASE COMMENT YOUR LEVEL AND MOB OF CHOICE

Please login or register to discuss this event.
14th Mar 2017
Lvl 57 Ninja. I would prefer Nagas since I normally solo grind bashims. Looking for a fast and efficient group who are serious about xp and not fucking about.
14th Mar 2017
51 DK Pref Elrics, but anything is fine. Will be tardy due to work

14th Mar 2017
Ill join the Bashims group, level 56
14th Mar 2017
Cant attend these. Have class Tuesday nights
14th Mar 2017
heyyy o/ ill def join, im currently level 50 and ill go to which ever the recommneded grind spot is since im still very new
13th Mar 2017
Not attending because work work work
Like (1)
12th Mar 2017
I can attend in the future to this event. However Wednesdays is the best night for me. I am also assuming the times are PST.
Like (1)
12th Mar 2017
level 56, might be able to make it. If I am I vote for Bashims
Like (1)
11th Mar 2017
Level 53 and Elrics but open to other areas, thank you for doing this!!!
Like (1)
11th Mar 2017
and lvl 57
Like (1)
11th Mar 2017
bashims, but open to other ares
Like (1)
11th Mar 2017
(Not attending because already tight real-life March schedule and personal agenda - mostly focusing on AFK-able activities; otherwise would attend)
Like (1)
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:27:31 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:27:31 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:27:31 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:27:31 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:27:31 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:27:31 AM

Events