Tuesday Night Grind
10:30 PM Tue 7th Feb 2017 - 00:30 AM Wed 8th Feb 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

TUESDAY NIGHT GRIND

Time-10:30 EST / 9:30 CST 

Channel-   Starting on Calpheon 2

Mobs- Fogans

Don't forget your water & tea for the desert.  STAY ON YO GRIIIIIIIIIIIIIND

-Con

Post your Class  / Lvl  / GS below

Please login or register to discuss this event.
7th Feb 2017
Zerk / 58 / 425
7th Feb 2017
Ninja / 59 / 422
29th Jan 2017
Witch 58 435 GS (will probably be higher by event time)
Like (1)
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:06:03 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:06:03 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:06:03 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:06:03 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:06:03 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:06:03 PM

Events