Trials of Praxis - Warfare Training
8:00 PM Wed 1st Feb 2017 - 10:00 PM Wed 1st Feb 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Trials of Praxis is a pvp event where we get together and share our information and skills. Through pitting our skills against each other we come out stronger, wiser, and better prepared for the challenges brought with the future. Noobs or Masters, everybody is encouraged to attend in order to help yourselves and your peers further master the hobby we all share.

This event is dedicated towards group-based pvp, with teams being lead by any present Lance Leaders. From now on all participants are advised to bring potions and food buffs, as these fights will be practice for real-world scenarios, and thus will be accurate as possible.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
1st Feb 2017
There's a small possibility i wont be able to attend, but I will probably be late.
1st Feb 2017
F*ck Yeah!
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:22:24 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:22:24 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:22:24 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:22:24 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:22:24 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:22:24 AM

Events