Guild Meeting 1/19
9:00 PM Thu 19th Jan 2017 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Thursday 1/19 at 9pm ET we will be holding an impromptu Guild Meeting to discuss potential changes to the second day that we do node wars. Currently that day is Wednesday, but we are looking to possible change the day. If you would like to have a voice in this please come to the meeting so that we can give you a chance to speak.  There is a very good reason that we are possibly looking into this change which we will also cover at the meeting. The plan is for this meeting to be short, sweet, and to the point. Following the meeting we will move into our Guild Hunt event starting with the Guild Boss scrolls.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
19th Jan 2017
will be there
19th Jan 2017
Might be late might not¯\_(ツ)_/¯
19th Jan 2017
Dezgra (Banned)
Sorry, I won't be there to take awesome notes D:!!
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:20:39 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:20:39 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:20:39 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:20:39 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:20:39 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:20:39 AM

Events