Monday Night Grind
10:00 PM Mon 9th Jan 2017 - 01:00 AM Mon 9th Jan 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Post-Diamond Scrolls Grind Group 

Time-10:00 EST / 9:00 CST 

Channel-   Starting on Calpheon 2

Mobs- Fogans

Don't forget your water & tea for the desert.  STAY ON YO GRIIIIIIIIIIIIIND

-Con

Post your Class  / Lvl  / GS below

Please login or register to discuss this event.
29th Jan 2017
Sorc / 58 / 404
9th Jan 2017
Zerk / 58 / 411
9th Jan 2017
Musa, 56 260
9th Jan 2017
Musa 58 431
9th Jan 2017
Wizard 57 410
9th Jan 2017
57/zerk/445
9th Jan 2017
Nice! Good call Kira.
9th Jan 2017
Sorc | 58 | 420. You won't need water and tea since the debuff is off for now (new year event).
5th Jan 2017
Berz / 57 / 414
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

02:00:59 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

01:00:59 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

12:00:59 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

11:00:59 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

07:00:59 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

03:00:59 AM

Events