Sunday Afternoon Grind
1:00 PM Sun 1st Jan 2017 - 4:00 PM Sun 1st Jan 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Sunday Afternoon Grind!

Target: Desert Fogans
Rally Point: Sandgrain Bazaar

Be prepared to leave at least 15 minutes before the event starts and make sure you've got tea/water for the desert debuffs. Make sure you come ready for PvP should it occur, that means food and elixirs on top of your XP buffs. Let's make it happen!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:18:13 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:18:13 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:18:13 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:18:13 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:18:13 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:18:13 PM

Events