Tern's Thursday Grind Group
9:00 PM Thu 29th Dec 2016 - 00:00 AM Fri 30th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Tern's Tumultuous Thursday Grind group

Start: 9:00pm EST
End: 12:00am EST
Mobs: Pirates or Fogans (Read Comcenter for decision)

Bring pots, xp buffs out the ass, water AND tea (if we do fogans), and your butts in armor with weapons. Watch Comcenter for updates. Post your class, GS, and level below. Thanks!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
29th Dec 2016
Kuno 58 400
28th Dec 2016
Musa 58 388
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:42:44 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:42:44 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:42:44 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:42:44 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:42:44 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:42:44 AM

Events