Friday Morning Grind Group
09:00 AM Fri 23rd Dec 2016 - 12:00 PM Fri 23rd Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Friday Morning Grind Group will run from 9am EST to 12pm EST.

Our targets will be Desert Fogans, so make sure to bring water and tea as there will be at least one night cycle while we're out there. Make sure to bring proper amounts of pots, food and other buffs for your class and be on your toes for potential PvP. We won't be neglecting any calls for backup or guild missions should they come up. Travel time should be minimal but please be ready to group up and head out fifteen minutes prior to the event officially starting.

Leave your (Class | Level | Gear Score) below.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
23rd Dec 2016
We had a full grind group.
23rd Dec 2016
Sorry about my no-show, I ended up hitting bed only a couple hours outside of the event this morning.
23rd Dec 2016
Sorc!57|421
22nd Dec 2016
Musa/57/375
22nd Dec 2016
Kuno / 58/ 400
22nd Dec 2016
Musa 58 336
22nd Dec 2016
Ninja | 58 | 413
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

07:10:52 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

06:10:52 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

05:10:52 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

04:10:52 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

12:10:52 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

08:10:52 PM

Events