PvP Hunting party
8:00 PM Wed 21st Dec 2016 - 10:00 PM Wed 21st Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Canceled due to Node war after all.



Please login or register to discuss this event.
20th Dec 2016
Zerk/57/434
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:34:33 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:34:33 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:34:33 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:34:33 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:34:33 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:34:33 AM

Events