Tuesday Grind Group
8:30 PM Tue 20th Dec 2016 - 00:00 AM Wed 21st Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Tuesday XP group! (WEEKLY!)

Mobs: Pirates

Node war support for Aftershock is canceled which means grind group is BACK ON.
Tuesday grind group will start at 8:30pm and go to 12am EST.

The battle readiness standard is moving up. Let's make sure we are all ready by January. We ALL need to be pushing 59 and 60. Sign up for the group. Get your grind on. Utilize the XP buffs.. Your hourlies.. All that shit.

Post your Class | Lvl | GS below.   

Please login or register to discuss this event.
20th Dec 2016
MUSA/58/407
20th Dec 2016
wiz 57 378
20th Dec 2016
Musa 58 348
19th Dec 2016
Musa 57 392 Possibly late due to irl activities will be close.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:28:21 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:28:21 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:28:21 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:28:21 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:28:21 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:28:21 PM

Events