Post-Diamond Grind
9:30 PM Mon 19th Dec 2016 - 00:30 AM Tue 20th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Post-Diamond Scrolls Grind Group 

TimeAPPROXIMATELY  9:30 EST / 8:30 CST - this is when we usually end  Diamond, I'll send out  a com center notification when the scrolls group is almost over so you guys know but this is around when we will form up for the grind.

Channel-  Calpheon 2

Mobs- Pirates

Mondays are usually sort of slow when we finish the Diamond scrolls, so to prevent any slacking I decided to form a grind group (or two if necessary) to run after the scrolls are done. 

Join us for some pirate murdering, these grind groups have been giving tons of XP to our guys looking to get closer to battle readiness. 

Post your Class  / Lvl  / GS below

Please login or register to discuss this event.
19th Dec 2016
Musa/58/407
19th Dec 2016
56 valk 366
19th Dec 2016
Kuno 58 400
19th Dec 2016
Ninja 56 GS 358
19th Dec 2016
Musa / 56 / 223
19th Dec 2016
Musa | 58 | 348
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

05:38:41 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

04:38:41 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

03:38:41 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

02:38:41 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

10:38:41 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

06:38:41 PM

Events