Tuesday Grind Group
9:00 PM Tue 13th Dec 2016 - 00:00 AM Wed 14th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Tuesday XP group! (WEEKLY!)

Mobs: Pirates

Node war support for Aftershock is canceled which means grind group is BACK ON.
Tuesday grind group will start at 9pm and go to 12am EST.

The battle readiness standard is moving up. Let's make sure we are all ready by January. We ALL need to be pushing 59 and 60. Sign up for the group. Get your grind on. Utilize the XP buffs.. Your hourlies.. All that shit.

Post your Class | Lvl | GS below.  

Please login or register to discuss this event.
13th Dec 2016
Musa/57/397
13th Dec 2016
Musa | 57 | 355
13th Dec 2016
Berz / 57 / 361
13th Dec 2016
wizard 56 356
13th Dec 2016
Ninja | 58 | 419
13th Dec 2016
valk 56 364
Like (1)
13th Dec 2016
Ranger - 57 - 389
13th Dec 2016
Kuno /56/311
13th Dec 2016
Zerker/57/434
13th Dec 2016
Sorc | 57 | 395
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:14:46 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:14:46 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:14:46 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:14:46 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:14:46 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:14:46 AM

Events