Guild Meeting 12/17
7:30 PM Sat 17th Dec 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

O n 12/17 at 7:30pm ET we  are holding a meeting to discuss the Conquest War. This war will be different then we are used to. Please show up if you plan to be at the war. As always Meetings are mandatory for Hunters if you will not be here let a Reaver know. We need all hands for this war and we have important information to share with regards to it.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
15th Dec 2016
I'm sorry to say that I can not attend this meeting because I'll be at a family Christmas party.
13th Dec 2016
Will try to be there for meeting as I plan to attend the siege war. Its just a bit earlier than I can normally do so will be iffy.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:14:35 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:14:35 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:14:35 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:14:35 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:14:35 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:14:35 AM

Events