Support Node War (CANCELLED)
8:30 PM Tue 13th Dec 2016 - 11:00 PM Tue 13th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED.

Details Here:

http://www.kiithsahunter.com/events/12/2016



Please login or register to discuss this event.
13th Dec 2016
Work
13th Dec 2016
Valk | 57 | 348 GS
13th Dec 2016
Musa 57 411
13th Dec 2016
wizard 56 345
13th Dec 2016
Witch, 58, 435
12th Dec 2016
MUSA/57/397
12th Dec 2016
Berz / 57 / 361
12th Dec 2016
Ninja | 58 | 419
12th Dec 2016
Berserker / 58 / 410
12th Dec 2016
Dezgra (Banned)
Sorc 58 419
12th Dec 2016
Wizard/LVL60/GS454
12th Dec 2016
Ranger - Level 58 - GS 485
12th Dec 2016
Zerker/57/424
12th Dec 2016
Valkyrie or Witch | 57 | 454
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:45:09 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:45:09 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:45:09 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:45:09 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:45:09 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:45:09 AM

Events