Early Tuesday Grind group
4:00 PM Tue 13th Dec 2016 - 8:00 PM Tue 13th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Tuesday grind group will start at 1pm PT and run until 5pm PT

This group will be going to Pirates and will meet in Velia 15min prior to event start to assign groups and boat rides and etc. Bring the appropriate amounts of Pots,food and etc for your class. Because of the travel time please plan accordingly to at least get a good hour in but we will not neglect guild missions or PVP call outs.

Post your Class | Lvl | GS below.  

Please login or register to discuss this event.
12th Dec 2016
Valkyrie | 57 | 348 GS
12th Dec 2016
wizard 56 348
12th Dec 2016
Witch 57, 420
Like (2)
12th Dec 2016
Zerker/57/412
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:41:42 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:41:42 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:41:42 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:41:42 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:41:42 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:41:42 AM

Events