Saturday Grind Group!
7:00 PM Sat 10th Dec 2016 - 01:00 AM Sun 11th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Weekend XP group! (WEEKLY!)

Mobs: Pirates, Fogans, Bandits
To be determined the night of grinding.

The grind group, if Trials of Praxis happens, will start immediately after ToP. And, in the case that Trials does not happen, it will start at 7pm and go to 1am EST.

The battle readiness standard is moving up. Let's make sure we are all ready by January. We ALL need to be pushing 59 and 60. Sign up for the group. Get your grind on. Utilize the XP buff.

Post your Class | Lvl | GS below.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
10th Dec 2016
58 Musa 426 GS
10th Dec 2016
Kuno -56 - 311 (awakened AP&DP)
10th Dec 2016
ranger - 56 - 385
9th Dec 2016
dude you know me ill be there anyway.
9th Dec 2016
Berz/57/361 (my area code! haha)
9th Dec 2016
wizard / 56 / 345
9th Dec 2016
Kuno 58 400 (lower with awakening, but kill much faster)
9th Dec 2016
Dezgra (Banned)
Sorc 58 419 (Bhegs gloves dropped my gs but.. so worth.)
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:49:13 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:49:13 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:49:13 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:49:13 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:49:13 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:49:13 AM

Events