Guild Meeting
8:00 PM Thu 1st Dec 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

On December 1st at 8pm ET we will be meeting to discuss the server merge. The meeting will not take long, but the information in it will be important. Please show up if you can.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
21st Dec 2016
Rehearsal 8:30pm-10:00pm CST, perfectly timed and perfectly frustrating.
1st Dec 2016
Dezgra (Banned)
I will take notes and do the chat images.
1st Dec 2016
Have to work.
30th Nov 2016
I'll try my best to be there.
30th Nov 2016
Chance I'll be late, bowling.
30th Nov 2016
Can not attend due to work.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:02:37 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:02:37 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:02:37 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:02:37 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:02:37 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:02:37 AM

Events