Trials of Praxis
7:00 PM Sat 3rd Dec 2016 - 10:00 PM Sat 3rd Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Trials of Praxis is a pvp event where we get together and share our information and skills. Through pitting our skills against each other we come out stronger, wiser, and better prepared for the challenges brought with the future. Noobs or Masters, everybody is encouraged to attend in order to help yourselves and your peers further master the hobby we all share.

This week the duration of Trials has been extended an extra hour, this is to allow for a fair chunk of time to be devoted to some basics in theory and information that our newer members might not be fully aware of. The rest of this time will be a "fight club", so bring your fighting spirit!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:28:40 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:28:40 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:28:40 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:28:40 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:28:40 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:28:40 AM

Events