Pirates XP Grind Group
10:00 PM Mon 28th Nov 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Need to Grind? Need Money? Need XP!?

Join the Pirate grind group for 10pm EST. What do you need? A got durn boat. Armor. That's it! 

Probably should be lvl 56+
(If you are a hunter that is below lvl 56 and needs help leveling, comment below.)

Let's get a couple solid hours of grinding in! We all need the XP. First come first serve (hunters have priority).

Please login or register to discuss this event.
28th Nov 2016
Dezgra (Banned)
Edited to reflect yaebram's idear
28th Nov 2016
ppl can tag along at 50 and get to 56 in less than 3 hours
Like (1)
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:33:59 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:33:59 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:33:59 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:33:59 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:33:59 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:33:59 AM

Events