Dungeon Group
4:00 PM Sat 26th Nov 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Dungeon run!
1700 EST Saturday 26th
Trying to put together a 5 man for a Dungeon run over the weekend EXP.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
25th Nov 2016
so if we all get on earlier than that, we can start earlier.
25th Nov 2016
Dezgra (Banned)
Let us make it another drinking night!
25th Nov 2016
I am potentially go to do unto this gruop, may or may not involve more drinking.
Like (2)
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

02:36:12 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

01:36:12 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

12:36:12 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

11:36:12 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

07:36:12 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

03:36:12 AM

Events