Weapon Raven Scrolls
9:00 PM Fri 18th Nov 2016 - 11:59 PM Fri 18th Nov 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Weapon Raven Scrolls
Meet up in Heidel at 9PM EST
Bring 5+ scrolls total
Can be Bheg/Faith, Tree/Muskan's, and relics (preferably V1's, but we'll do 2's and 3's if we have to)

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:14:18 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:14:18 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:14:18 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:14:18 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:14:18 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:14:18 AM

Events