Veldroke Memorial + Guild Meeting
8:00 PM Sat 19th Nov 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Memorial for Sloat/Veldroke. We encourage all Hunters to come to this Old and New. Come share your memories and honor a fallen Brother.  Following the memorial we will be having a guild meeting.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
18th Nov 2016
Unfortunately I will not be home at this time due to a prior engagement.
17th Nov 2016
Afraid I won't be able to make it, working till 10PM that night.
RIP you silly man, hope your journey is easier from now and forth.
17th Nov 2016
I will be unable to attend. I wish I could be there, Sloat RIP Man many adventures we had.
17th Nov 2016
I will be bartending, might be free by 10 pm CST. I shall raise many a glass for Sloat.
16th Nov 2016
Really sad I can't attend. I won't be home.
16th Nov 2016
Unable to attend due to previous engagement.
16th Nov 2016
Unable to attend due to work schedule.
16th Nov 2016
Thoughts will be with you guys, but I won't be able to attend as I'll be out of town with no access to BDO.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

05:51:53 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

04:51:53 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

03:51:53 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

02:51:53 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

10:51:53 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

06:51:53 PM

Events