Desert Exploration
7:00 PM Tue 25th Oct 2016 - 8:00 PM Tue 25th Oct 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

In preparation for Wednesdays Valencia node war all Hunters must get the Volcano nodes. If you do not have them come to tonight's exploration event to unlock them.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
25th Oct 2016
~20% chance I'll be up to 30min late today. Otherwise, pretty sure I'll be online on time.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:39:32 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:39:32 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:39:32 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:39:32 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:39:32 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:39:32 PM

Events