Trials of Praxis - Hosted by Gorklaw
8:00 PM Sat 15th Oct 2016 - 10:00 PM Sat 15th Oct 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Trials of Praxis at 9pm ET! If you are able to attend you absolutely should! PvP strategy and group cohesion are something we must continually practice with, especially as awakenings get added to the game. This week's focus will be on Battle Communication! Something that we all need to do more of is efficient and practical in-combat tactical updates!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
15th Oct 2016
I try to come!
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:32:53 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:32:53 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:32:53 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:32:53 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:32:53 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:32:53 AM

Events