Weapon Diamond Scrolls Group
5:30 PM Mon 10th Oct 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Bheg, Witch/Tree/Muskan, and as many Relics as you can get your hands on people, lets take full advantage of the increased drop rate of Relic Fragments!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:37:30 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:37:30 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:37:30 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:37:30 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:37:30 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:37:30 PM

Events