Gilgaraze's Scrolls Group
5:30 PM Mon 3rd Oct 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Bheg, Witch/Tree/Muskan, and as many Relics as you can get your hands on people!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:43:34 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:43:34 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:43:34 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:43:34 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:43:34 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:43:34 PM

Events