Guild Meeting 9/27
8:00 PM Tue 27th Sep 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Impromptu Guild Meeting tonight 9/27 at 8pm ET in the Heidel Guild house on Calpheon 02. Please show up if you can I know it is short notice. We will be discussing a few hot topics involving the unit and BDO.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

02:18:12 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

01:18:12 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

12:18:12 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

11:18:12 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

07:18:12 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

03:18:12 AM

Events