Node War
7:30 PM Sun 25th Sep 2016 - 11:00 PM Sun 25th Sep 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

NODE WAR: 8:30PM EST 
MEET UP in Heidel.

Be ready. Bring your pots and your food buffs. Accuracy elixirs and 500k silver. 

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:39:03 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:39:03 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:39:03 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:39:03 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:39:03 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:39:03 AM

Events