Trials of Praxis - Hosted by Gorklaw
8:00 PM Sat 17th Sep 2016 - 02:00 AM Sat 17th Sep 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

After a conversation with the Reavers I've been allowed to host the Trials of Praxis! They're going to be held on Saturdays at 8pm EST, starting off once every other week. Everybody who wants to advance in this game's pvp skills is encouraged to come, there's plenty of things that can be learned and practiced.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:05:27 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:05:27 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:05:27 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:05:27 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:05:27 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:05:27 AM

Events