Node War
7:30 PM Wed 14th Sep 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

We will be assisting our allies in a Node War on Wednesday 9/14. Please be on and ready by 8:30pm ET and keep an eye on Discord Comcenter for more information!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

05:58:59 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

04:58:59 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

03:58:59 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

02:58:59 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

10:58:59 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

06:58:59 PM

Events