Gilgaraze's Scrolls Group
5:30 PM Mon 12th Sep 2016 - 7:00 PM Mon 12th Sep 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Bheg, Tree/WItch, and Relics for all!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

10:54:32 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

09:54:32 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

08:54:32 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

07:54:32 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

03:54:32 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

11:54:32 PM

Events