Trials of Praxis + PvP Combat Game
7:00 PM Wed 7th Sep 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

We will be having a Trails of Praxis event at 8pm ET to go over the topic of combat communication. Following that we will be participating in a Payload PvP event with Ahoy. The Equipment rule are listed below. It will be teams of 5 dueling each other. If you are interested in this please come to me and let me know. This will start at 9pm ET. We can have more then 5 and rotate you in, but you must follow the equipment requirements below.

Equipment:
Full Base Reblath Armor
+7 Militia Main
Base Militia Offhand
No Accesories
Limit to 100 HP/MP/WP potions per 30 Min Round
No Awakenings
Potion types: Large HP/Mana/Highly Concentrated Herbal Juice

Please login or register to discuss this event.
7th Sep 2016
Dezgra (Banned)
I still feel like absolute crap. I logged in for the war last night and to talk to Mastradamus but have basically been sleeping for days. I'm at work today because I have to be not because I should be >.> .. I may or may not pass the hell out when I get home but, I will do my best to be around.
7th Sep 2016
This is an awesome idea, hope I can make it tonight.
Like (0)
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:27:55 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:27:55 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:27:55 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:27:55 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:27:55 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:27:55 AM

Events