Node War
7:30 PM Tue 6th Sep 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Node War for a T2 node. Our allies will be helping. Please show up if you can we will need everyone available for kicking ass on this.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

05:56:57 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

04:56:57 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

03:56:57 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

02:56:57 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

10:56:57 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

06:56:57 PM

Events