Gilgaraze's Scrolls Group
5:30 PM Mon 5th Sep 2016 - 7:00 PM Mon 5th Sep 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Bheg, Witch/Tree, and Relic Scrolls!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:08:30 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:08:30 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:08:30 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:08:30 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:08:30 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:08:30 AM

Events