Guild Trade Mission
3:30 PM Sat 3rd Sep 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

We will be moving all the Guild Trade packs from Heidel to Valencia. We will be traveling by ship and will require bodyguards and trade pack carriers. Please attend if you are available.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
2nd Sep 2016
Assuming nothing goes wrong on saturday I'll be there.
1st Sep 2016
I will be at work during the event
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

02:17:11 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

01:17:11 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

12:17:11 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

11:17:11 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

07:17:11 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

03:17:11 AM

Events